Nobuo Uematsu Reveals New Final Fantasy Song

Share. Dragonsong. By Luke Karmali Legendary Final Fantasy composer Nobuo Uematsu has returned to the franchise to compose the main theme for Final Fantasy XIV’s first expansion, Heavensward. The new song, which you can hear below set to footage from both A Realm Reborn and the upcoming expansion, features vocals by Susan Calloway and is solidly recognisable as one of his …

Microsoft Announces E3 2015 Press Conference Timings

Share. Catch it as it happens on IGN. By Luke Karmali Microsoft has confirmed its E3 2015 press conference will take place on Monday, June 15 from 9.30am PT / 12.30pm ET / 5.30pm GMT. The news comes courtesy of an invite IGN received, and means that day is now looking pretty packed with both EA and Ubisoft hosting conferences …

Silver Mario Amiibo Coming to Stores Later This Month

Share. Releasing alongside wave four. By Luke Karmali Nintendo has announced the Silver Mario amiibo figurine we’ve been lusting after will be available in the United States on May 29 for $12.99. This confirms rumours we’d heard previously, that the figure would launch alongside the rest of amiibo wave four. Other figures in wave four include Robin, Lucina, Wario, Pac-Man, Ness, …