Mario Kart 8 DLC Coming to Super Mario Run

This week brings with it the release of Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, and to celebrate, Nintendo has announced Mario Kart-themed content is coming to Super Mario Run on Friday.

Nintendo of America shared the news in a post on Twitter, announcing the side-scrolling mobile game “will introduce special Mario Kart buildings.” The content will be available starting April 28 at 12am PT/3am ET/8am UK/5pm AET.

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe releases for Nintendo Switch on April 28. For our thoughts on the new and improved version of Nintendo’s kart racer, which launched for Wii U in 2014, read IGN’s Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review.

Continue reading…

Author: 

Source: IGN.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *