Super Mario Odyssey Pre-Launch Livestream

http://oyster.ignimgs.com/wordpress/stg.ign.com/2017/10/Mario-Odyssey.jpg

Mario’s next grand adventure begins on Oct. 27 with Super Mario Odyssey, but we’ll be kicking off the Mario party early with a two hour livestream the day before on Oct. 26 at 1PM PT (4PM ET / 9PM BST / 7AM AET) to explore the Mushroom Kingdom, Sand Kingdom, New Donk City, and everything in between.

You can catch the action via IGN.com/live, or watch us on YouTubeTwitchFacebookMixer and get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN on Twitter using the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Continue reading…

Author: 

Source: IGN.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *