What 2 IGN Editors Think of Zelda: Breath of the Wild So Far

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is just a week away! Now that we have it, we wanted to give you a sense of just how open Nintendo’s open-world adventure game actually is – without spoiling anything, of course. Read on for a spoiler-free conversation between our two editors who’ve spent the most time with it so far, as we tell our stories about the wonderful sense of adventure in Hyrule. Check out IGN next Thursday, March 2 at 3:00 AM PT/6:00 AM ET/11:00 AM GMT/10:00 PM AEDT for our full The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild review.

<

p dir=”ltr”>Jose Otero, Editor: OK, Brendan, It’s finally time to talk about Breath of the Wild. Let’s focus on what we did after the Great Plateau starting area that’s been shown several times before. It’s a smart tutorial and all, but the readers demand we give them more. Where did you go and what was your goal?

Continue reading…

Author: Jose Otero

Source: IGN.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *